IEEE Society/Technical Council Chapter Coordinators

Society/Technical CouncilNameE-mail
IEEE Aerospace & Electronic Systems Society Dr. Michael Wicks michael.wicks@udri.udayton.edu
IEEE Antennas & Propagation Society Dr. Ing. Habil Ajay K. Poddar akpoddar@synergymwave.com
akpoddar@ieee.org
IEEE Biometrics Council Prof. P.C. Yuen pcyuen@comp.hkbu.edu.hk
IEEE Broadcast Technology Society Jennifer Barbato
Maurizio Murroni
j.barbato@ieee.org
m.murroni@ieee.org
IEEE Circuits & Systems Society Prof. Yoshifumi Nishio, VP Reg Activities & Membership nishio@ee.tokushima-u.ac.jp
IEEE Communications Society Carol Cronin c.cronin@comsoc.org
IEEE Computational Intelligence Society Chuan-Kang Ting ckting@pme.nthu.edu.tw
IEEE Computer Society

Eric Berkowitz
Jill Gostin
Forrest Shull

e.berkowitz@computer.org
jill.gostin@gtri.gatech.edu
fjshull@sei.cmu.edu

IEEE Consumer Electronics Society Joon-Ki Pack paikj@cau.ac.kr
IEEE Control Systems Society Prof. Wei Xing Zheng w.zheng@westernsydney.edu.au
IEEE Council on Electronic Design Automation Gi-Joon Nam, VP Activities
Jennifir McGillis, Council Operations
vp.activities@ieee-ceda.com
admin@ieee-ceda.com
IEEE Council on RFID Zhi Ning Chen eleczn@nus.edu.sg
IEEE Council on Superconductivity Jian Xun Jin
Enrico Silva
Jennifir McGillis
jxjin@tju.edu.cn
enrico.silva@uniroma3.it
jmcgillis@ieee.org
IEEE Dielectrics and Electrical Insulation Society Yingli Wen WenY@coned.com
y.wen@ieee.org
IEEE Education Society

Rob Reilly
Kai Pan Mark

r.reilly@ieee.org
markkp@uic.edu.hk

IEEE Electromagnetic Compatibility Society Caroline Chan caroline.chan.us@ieee.org
IEEE Electron Devices Society Laura Riello
Stacy Lehotzky
l.riello@ieee.org
s.lehotzky@ieee.org
IEEE Electronics Packaging Society Kitty Pearsall kittypearsall@gmail.com
IEEE Engineering in Medicine & Biology Society Rosa Chan
Michael Markowycz
rosachan@cityu.edu.hk
m.markowycz@ieee.org
IEEE Geoscience & Remote Sensing Society Farid Melgani Farid.melgani@unitn.it
IEEE Industrial Electronics Society Prof. Marcian Cirstea
Dr. Kim Fung TSANG
vp-membership@ieee-ies.org
ee330015@cityu.edu.hk
IEEE Industry Applications Society Peter Magyar
Director of Chapter Development
peter.magyar@ieee.org
Srikanth Vasudevan Pillai
IAS CMD Chapters and Membership Department Chair
srikanthvpillai@gmail.com
Jiangbiao He (Chapters Area Chair R1) jiangbiao.he@gmail.com
Andrew M. Novotny
Chapters Area Chair R2
andrewnovotny@ieee.org
Osama A. Mohammed (Chapters Area Chair R3) o.mohammed@ieee.org
David Mindham (Chapters Area Chair R4) dmindham@ieee.org

James J. Mercier (Chapters Area Chair R5)

jmercier@ieee.org
Vahid Salehi Pour Mehr (Chapters Area Chair R6) vsalehi@ieee.org
Akshay Kumar Rathore (Chapters Area Chair R7) akshay.rathore@concordia.ca
Guiseppe Parise (Chapters Area Chair R8) parise@ieee.org
José Duran (Chapters Area Chair R9) joseduran@ieee.org
Nishad Mendis (Chapters Area Chair, R10 Southeast Asia, Australia and Pacific) nishad.mendis@dnvgl.com
Srikanth Vasudevan Pillai (Chapters Area Chair R10 East and South Asia) srikanthvpillai@gmail.com
Abla Hariri (SBC Area Chair, R1-6) ablahariri@gmail.com
Nikhil Valsan (SBC Area Chair, R7) nikhilvalsan88@gmail.com
Habib M. Kammoun (SBC Area Chair, R8 Europe & Africa) habib.kammoun@ieee.org
Sameh Ezzat Betamony (SBC Area Chair, R8 Middle East) sb8@live.com
Caio Ruviaro Dantas Osório (SBC Area Chair, R9 Latin America) caio.osorio@gmail.com
Liwen Dong (SBC Area Chair, R10 East Asia) vibrant_dong@163.com
Arif Ahmed (SBC Area Chair, R10 South and Southeast Asia, Australia and Pacific) arif545@gmail.com
IEEE Information Theory Society

Wei Yu

weiyu@comm.utoronto.ca

IEEE Instrumentation & Measurement Society Luca De Vito devito@unisannio.it
IEEE Intelligent Transportation Systems Society Brendan Morris brendan.morris@unlv.edu
IEEE Magnetics Society Oksana Fesenko-Chubykalo oksana@icmm.csic.es
IEEE Microwave Theory and Techniques Society Dr. Ing. Habil Ajay K. Poddar (R1)

akpoddar@synergymwave.com
akpoddar@ieee.org

Dru Reynolds (R2) dru@reynoldsrecruiters.com
Xun Gong (R3) xun.gong@ucf.edu
Lora Schulwitz (R4) schulwitz@ieee.org
Charles Baylis (R5) Charles_baylis@baylor.edu
Jay Banwait (R6) jsbanwait@ieee.org
Raafat Mansour (R7) raafat.mansour@ece.uwaterloo.ca
Jan Machac (R8) machac@fel.cvut.cz
Daniel Pasquet (R8) d.pasquet@ieee.org
Jose E Rayas-Sanchez (R9) erayas@iteso.mx
Julio A Navarro (R9) julio.a.navarro@boeing.com
Shiban K Koul (R10) shiban_koul@hotmail.com
Atsushi Sanada (R10) sanada@ieee.org
Ching-Kuang Clive Tzuang (R10) clivetzuang@ieee.org
IEEE Nanotechnology Council Nick Massetti nickmassetti@ieee.org
IEEE Nuclear & Plasma Sciences Society Steven H. Gold steeve@ieee.org
IEEE Oceanic Engineering Society

Gerardo G. Acosta

gerardo.acosta@ieee.org

IEEE Photonics Society

Dr. Naresh Chand (AVP of Chapter Relations)
Lauren Mecum (IEEE Staff)
Lisa Sandt (IEEE Staff)

Naresh.Chand@huawei.com
l.mecum@ieee.org
l.sandt@ieee.org

IEEE Power Electronics Society Jinjun Liu, (Exec VP-Membership & Chapter Chair) jjliu@mail.xjtu.edu.cn
Kalyan Sen (Vice Chair - R2 & R3) sentransformer@yahoo.com
Joao Pinto (Regional Chair - S. America) joaonofre@gmail.com
Marco Rivera (Vice Chair - Chile Region) marcoesteban@gmail.com
Vladimir Katic (Regional Chair – Europe-Africa) katav@uns.ac.rs
Jun Liang (Regional Vice-Chair – Europe-Africa) LiangJ1@cardiff.ac.uk
Fabio Crescimbini (Vice Chair – Italy Region) crescimbini-crescimb@uniroma3.it
Udaya Madawala (Vice Chair – Australia & New Zealand) u.madawala@auckland.ac.nz
Sanjib K. Panda (Vice Chair – India – Pacific) sanjib.kumar.panda@nus.edu.sg
Zhengming Zhao (Vice Chair – China) zhaozm@mail.tsinghua.edu.cn
Sewan Choi (Vice Chair – Korea) schoi@seoultech.ac.kr
Toshihisa Shimizu (Asia Pacific Regional Vice Chair – Japan) Shimizu-shimizut@tmu.ac.jp
IEEE Power & Energy Society Mazana Armstrong mazana.armstrong@ieee.org
IEEE Product Safety Engineering Society Lei Wang Lei.W@live.com
lleiwan@amazon.com
IEEE Professional Communication Society Suguru Ishizaki suguru.ishizaki@ieee.org
IEEE Reliability  Society Loretta J. Arellano l.arellano@ieee.org
IEEE Robotics & Automation Society Amy Reeder a.reeder@ieee.org
IEEE Sensors Council
IEEE Signal Processing Society Chirag N. Paunwala
Theresa Argiropoulos
cpaunwala@gmail.com
t.argiropoulos@ieee.org
IEEE Society on Social Implications of Technology Kieran Tranter k.tranter@qut.edu.au
IEEE Solid-State Circuits Society Stefan Rusu
Abira Altvater
Lauren Caruso
smrusu@gmail.com
abira.altvater@ieee.org
l.caruso@ieee.org
IEEE Systems Council Marco Parvis marco.parvis@polito.it
IEEE Systems, Man & Cybernetics Society Lang Fung
Enrique Herrera-Viedma (Europe)
Imre Rudas (R8)
L.Fung@MURDOCH.EDU.AU
viedma@decsai.ugr.es
rudas@uni-obuda.hu
IEEE Technology and Engineering Management Society Michael Andrews
Ravi Annaswamy
michael@andrews-associates.com 
ravikiran.a@gmail.com
IEEE Ultrasonics, Ferroelectronics, & Frequency Society Qifa Zhou qifazhou@usc.edu
IEEE Vehicular Technology Society Dr. Oliver Holland oliver.holland@kcl.ac.uk

Pageviews: 2079