MGA Award Nomination Form

Review the nominator guidelines

Submit a nomination (deadline - 15 October)

Online portal for MGA Award submissions

The MGA Awards nomination portal is used for the submission of the following MGA awards (deadline 15 October):
  •     MGA Larry K. Wilson Transnational Award
  •     MGA Innovation Award
  •     MGA Leadership Award
  •     MGA Achievement Award
  •     MGA Young Professionals Achievement Award

Instructions and guidelines for MGA Award nominations

Nominators can submit nominations, endorsers can upload endorsement letters, and reviewers can review and rank nominations, all within the online system.

To submit your nomination, please:

Review the nominator guidelines and eligibility requirements

eference the step-by-step submittal instructions (PDF, 911 KB)

Link to the online portal for nominations

You can also review the following nomination form samples, from past award recipients, to help you in preparing your nomination form.

    MGA Leadership Award Sample Nomination  (PDF, 25 KB)
    MGA Leadership Award Sample Nomination 2  (PDF, 27 KB)
    MGA Achievement Award Sample Nomination  (PDF, 23 KB)
    MGA Achievement Award Sample Nomination 2  (PDF, 28 KB)
    MGA Innovation Award Sample Nomination  (PDF, 23 KB)

Email questions and/or feedback to